Production Process

Production Process

CUT THE WORKSHOP

CUT THE WORKSHOP

The company now has more than 150 technicians working in the tailoring workshop and produces daily 12,000 business suits and 6,000 pairs of unlined trousers. It possesses 8 world-class Gerber automatic cutting beds imported from Germany which save 5cm-10cm materials, achieving excellent tailoring with minimal materials, improved accuracy and zero error; it owns 10 Kawakami spreading machines imported from Japan which save one third of labor costs and increase work efficiency by 25%, achieving complete execution of computer instructions and accurate and synchronous fabric feeding, so as to ensure a perfect fabric spreading effect; it has 10 Weishi lining pressing machines which adopt the method of dual pressure by stick, achieving perfect workmanship without flaw while improving the efficiency.

SEWING WORKSHOP

SEWING WORKSHOP

The sewing workshop of the company currently has more than 1,500 employees, including over 60 managerial personnel and 4 senior craftsmen, producing 320,000 pieces/suits of products monthly and possessing an assembly line consisting of international advanced German Duerkopp and Japanese JUKI sewing machines. It has 20 first-class Duerkopp full-automatic computer-controlled pocket-hole sewing machines imported from Germany which have a working efficiency of over six times as pocket-hole sewing by hand, requiring easy operation and providing accurate process and zero error. Besides, the company introduced a total of 115 JUKI series of machines from Japan such as flatcar, bartacking machine and button sewing machine, etc. that are user-friendly, stable, efficient and fast and create even stitch distance as well as beautiful stitches.

IRONING WORKSHOP

IRONING WORKSHOP

The pressing workshop of the company has more than 220 employees, including 10 managerial personnel, and produces 15,000 pieces/suits of products daily. It owns 11 German MACP series of pressing machines with high-standard setting and pressing effect. With an advanced Japanese Eton full-automatic conveying product-o-rial system, the machines help to reduce waste in the processes such as zero inventory, transportation and management, so as to effectively increase the product quality and production environment and ensure the 6S standard to be put into effect in an effective manner.

QUALITY INSPECTION

QUALITY INSPECTION

The quality control workshop of the company now has more than 150 personnel, including 3 quality control personnel, and inspects 18,000 pieces/suits of products every day. With regard to quality control, the company takes the quality as the core and focuses on customers, applies the ISO9001 national quality management system certification, adopts scientific methods of quality control and relies on strong professional capacity of the QC personnel, so as to ensure the good quality of final products. We aim to ensure and promote the product quality while creating the quality culture of continuously making improvements.

LOGISTICS PACKAGING

LOGISTICS PACKAGING

The logistics workshop of company now has 100 employees, including 8 managerial personnel, and warehouses 18,000 pieces/suits of products every day. The advanced Germany Prolog intelligent warehousing system adopted by the company helps to regulate the site environment, ensure the effective implementation of the 6S standard and improve the workers’ operating efficiency, enthusiasm and stability and helps them to develop good professional quality, so as to improve the corporate management level, form the corporate culture of “unity, cooperation, standardization and high-efficiency” and promote the enterprise competitiveness.

生产流程

production process

裁剪车间

CUT THE WORKSHOP

现裁剪车间技术人员150余人,日产量西服达到12000套,单裤6000条。 拥有世界顶级德国进口格柏自动裁床8台,可以节省用料5cm~10cm,做到精俭精裁,精确度大大提升,做到无误差。 日本进口川上拉布机10台,节省人工成本的三分之一,工作效率提升百分之二十五,执行计算机指令可做到分毫不差,达到准确同步送布,保证完美铺布效果。 威士压衬机10台,本设备使用的是棍双压方式,提高效率的同时也做到了工艺完美,无瑕疵。

缝制车间

SEWING WORKSHOP

现缝制车间员工1500余人,管理人员60余人,高级工艺师4名,月产量320000件/套,拥有国际先进科技水平的德国杜克普,日本重机缝纫流水线。 其中德国进口一流杜克普全自动电脑开袋机20台,效率是手工开袋6倍以上,且操作简单,工艺质量要求精准,无偏差。 此外还引进了日本进口重机系列平车、套结机、钉扣机等115台,重机系列操作简便,稳定性强,效率高、速度快、针距,线迹公正美观。

整烫车间

IRONING WORKSHOP

现整烫车间员工220余人,管理人员10人,日产量15000件/套。 拥有11条德国MACP熨整系列,具有高标准的定型和整烫效果。 全自动传送日本先进衣腾吊挂系统,同时设备能够控制产品在无库存、搬运、管理等环节造成浪费,提高产品质量,且有效改善生产现场环境,保证6S标准的有效实施。

品质检验

QUALITY INSPECTION

现品检车间QC 150余人,管理品质人员3人,日检验量达到18000件/套。 我司品检坚持以质量为核心,以顾客为关注焦点,运用了ISO9001国家质量管理体系认证,以科学的质量管理手段,过硬的QC人员业务能力,保证出货产品质量百分之百,确保及提升产品质量的同时,还营造持续改进品质的质量文化。

物流包装

LOGISTICS PACKAGING

现物流车间员工100人,管理8人,日入库量达到18000件/套。 使用先进的德国普罗格智能仓储系统,能规范现场环境,保证6S标准的有效实施,提高工人的操作效率、积极性,和稳定性,同时养成良好的职业素质,提高企业管理水平,形成“团结、协作、规范、高效”的企业文化,提升企业的竞争力。